Connect with Staff

CareerSource Okaloosa Walton is proactively following and monitoring any news regarding COVID-19. We will continue to assess the situation as more information becomes available.

 
CONTACT  (850) 833 - 7587
 
 

General Assistance
 
Susan Kliemann, Ext. 2126
skliemann@careersourceow.com
Malcolm Parker, Ext. 2120
mparker@careersourceow.com
Harry Oliver, Ext. 2101
holiver@careersourceow.com 
Randy Hunter, Ext. 2106
rhunter@careersourceow.com 
Gregory Mitchell, Ext. 2132
gmitchell@careersourceow.com 
 
 
 

Training and WorkforceNOW! Programs
 
WIOA Adult/DW Supervisor
Lashunda Thomas, Ext. 2107
lthomas@careersourceow.com 
 
WIOA Adult/DW Career Advisors 
Megan Reagin, Ext. 2151
mreagin@careersourceow.com 
Babette Southard, Ext. 2104
bsouthard@careersourceow.com 
 
WorkforceNOW!/WIOA Youth Career Advisors 
DeFuniak Springs
Beth McManus, Ext. 2203
bmcmanus@careersourceow.com 
 
​Ft. Walton Beach
Chris Budney, Ext. 2121
cbudney@careersourceow.com 
 

SNAP Employment & Training (Food Assistance) & Welfare Transition (Cash Assistance) Programs
 
SNAP/WT SUPERVISOR
Melissa Rust, Ext. 2149
mrust@careersourceow.com 
 
SNAP/WT Career Advisors 
Ft. Walton Beach
Lasha Claxton, Ext. 2108
lclaxton@careersourceow.com 
Allison Totherow, Ext. 2111
athotherow@careersourceow.com 
 
Crestview
Allan Coble, P:(850) 428-6275
acoble@careersourceow.com 
 

Please leave a voicemail with your full name and  contact number. Your call will be returned within 2 business days. Emails are returned within 1 business day.


Business Services

Healthcare, Accommodation, Retail, and Finance
Frances Jones, Ext. 2103
fjones@careersourceow.com
 
Construction, Manufacturing, Public Administration, and Utilities
Anne Shaffield, Ext. 2129
ashaffield@careersourceow.com 
 
Professional and Technical Services/Aerospace
IT, Cybersecurity, and Engineering
Jerrod Suber, Ext. 2133
jsuber@careersourceow.com 
 
Professional and Technical Services/Aerospace: Aircraft
Education, Information, and Transportation
Sarah Ambriz, Ext. 2110
sambriz@careersourceow.com 
 
Business Services Compliance Specialist
Bobby Turner, Ext. 2118
bturner@careersourceow.com 

Veteran and Military Family Employment

Veteran Program Manager
Terry Cowan, Ext. 2117
tcowan@careersourceow.com 

Ticket to Work
 
Randy Hunter, Ext. 2106
rhunter@careersourceow.com